Club News
Fixtures WeekEnding 17th June 2012
Thursday, June 14 2012

Fixtures Weekending 17th June 2012

Saturday 16th
Camogie
UNDER 12           vs ST JOHNS     HOME 13:30        MIE
Hurling
UNDER 8 1.3T    vs O`TOOLES    AWAY     11:00        BLUNDEN DRIVE    
UNDER 8 3.2T    vs PARNELLS    AWAY     11:30        ST DAVIDS    
UNDER 9 1.3T    vs NH. MEARNOG     AWAY    11:00        PARC MEARNOG    
UNDER 9 3.2T    vs RAHENY    AWAY     12:30        ST ANNES 12A    
UNDER 10          vs Clontarf    AWAY     10:00        CLONTARF
UNDER 11 D6    vs GOOD COUNSEL    AWAY     11:00        GALTYMORE ROAD    
UNDER 12 D5    vs CUALA    HOME     12:30        FAIRVIEW
UNDER 12 D7    vs SKERRIES HARPS AWAY     12:15        ST MAURS    
TROY COMP     vs RAHENY    AWAY     10:15        ELLENFIELD PARK    

Sunday 17th
Football                                          
AFL 10    vs ROSMINI GAELS    HOME     15:00        ST ANNES
AFL 7      vs BANK OF IRELAND    AWAY     11:00        RINGSEND PARK    
AFL 7      vs STARS OF ERIN    AWAY     11:00        GLENCULLEN   
Camogie
UNDER 10    vs NAOMH MEARNOG AWAY    10:00        PARC MEARNOG   


Latest News
AGM Notice - Thursday 2nd October 2014 8.00pm in the Hall
Thursday, October 2 2014
Club Fundraiser
Wednesday, October 1 2014
Club Notes 22/09/2014
Monday, September 22 2014
Health & Wellbeing week being organised by South Dublin Coun
Friday, September 12 2014
Championship
Wednesday, September 10 2014
MIE Closed this saturday 12th Saturday
Wednesday, September 10 2014
Lotto Results 8/9/2014
Monday, September 8 2014
AFL 5 Footballers - 2014 Junior A Champions
Sunday, September 7 2014
Dublin Under 16 Hurlers claim All-Ireland title in Tipp
Monday, September 1 2014
Lotto Results
Tuesday, August 26 2014
Click for more News..