Club News
Fixtures WeekEnding 17th June 2012
Thursday, June 14 2012

Fixtures Weekending 17th June 2012

Saturday 16th
Camogie
UNDER 12           vs ST JOHNS     HOME 13:30        MIE
Hurling
UNDER 8 1.3T    vs O`TOOLES    AWAY     11:00        BLUNDEN DRIVE    
UNDER 8 3.2T    vs PARNELLS    AWAY     11:30        ST DAVIDS    
UNDER 9 1.3T    vs NH. MEARNOG     AWAY    11:00        PARC MEARNOG    
UNDER 9 3.2T    vs RAHENY    AWAY     12:30        ST ANNES 12A    
UNDER 10          vs Clontarf    AWAY     10:00        CLONTARF
UNDER 11 D6    vs GOOD COUNSEL    AWAY     11:00        GALTYMORE ROAD    
UNDER 12 D5    vs CUALA    HOME     12:30        FAIRVIEW
UNDER 12 D7    vs SKERRIES HARPS AWAY     12:15        ST MAURS    
TROY COMP     vs RAHENY    AWAY     10:15        ELLENFIELD PARK    

Sunday 17th
Football                                          
AFL 10    vs ROSMINI GAELS    HOME     15:00        ST ANNES
AFL 7      vs BANK OF IRELAND    AWAY     11:00        RINGSEND PARK    
AFL 7      vs STARS OF ERIN    AWAY     11:00        GLENCULLEN   
Camogie
UNDER 10    vs NAOMH MEARNOG AWAY    10:00        PARC MEARNOG   


Latest News
St. Vincents GAA Race Day in Punchestown, Saturday May 3rd
Saturday, May 3 2014
Club Notes 17/4/2014
Thursday, April 17 2014
Groundforce Day Tomorrow
Wednesday, April 16 2014
Bus List for Punchestown Saturday 3rd May
Tuesday, April 15 2014
Training Areas Open
Monday, April 14 2014
2 Quiz Nights Coming Up !!
Thursday, April 10 2014
Training Areas Open
Thursday, April 10 2014
Pitches and Training Areas Closed
Monday, April 7 2014
Weekend Fixtures
Thursday, April 3 2014
Pitches and Training Areas Closed
Wednesday, April 2 2014
Click for more News..