Club News
Fixtures WeekEnding 17th June 2012
Thursday, June 14 2012

Fixtures Weekending 17th June 2012

Saturday 16th
Camogie
UNDER 12           vs ST JOHNS     HOME 13:30        MIE
Hurling
UNDER 8 1.3T    vs O`TOOLES    AWAY     11:00        BLUNDEN DRIVE    
UNDER 8 3.2T    vs PARNELLS    AWAY     11:30        ST DAVIDS    
UNDER 9 1.3T    vs NH. MEARNOG     AWAY    11:00        PARC MEARNOG    
UNDER 9 3.2T    vs RAHENY    AWAY     12:30        ST ANNES 12A    
UNDER 10          vs Clontarf    AWAY     10:00        CLONTARF
UNDER 11 D6    vs GOOD COUNSEL    AWAY     11:00        GALTYMORE ROAD    
UNDER 12 D5    vs CUALA    HOME     12:30        FAIRVIEW
UNDER 12 D7    vs SKERRIES HARPS AWAY     12:15        ST MAURS    
TROY COMP     vs RAHENY    AWAY     10:15        ELLENFIELD PARK    

Sunday 17th
Football                                          
AFL 10    vs ROSMINI GAELS    HOME     15:00        ST ANNES
AFL 7      vs BANK OF IRELAND    AWAY     11:00        RINGSEND PARK    
AFL 7      vs STARS OF ERIN    AWAY     11:00        GLENCULLEN   
Camogie
UNDER 10    vs NAOMH MEARNOG AWAY    10:00        PARC MEARNOG   


Latest News
Host Your Next Party Or Fundraiser At The Club
Wednesday, December 31 2014
Jack Gilroy Tournament 2014
Saturday, November 29 2014
Bar Opening Hours this Weekend
Sunday, November 23 2014
Club Notes 21/11/2014
Friday, November 21 2014
Pitches Closed
Wednesday, November 19 2014
Pitch and Training areas closed
Friday, November 14 2014
Pitch and Training areas closed
Wednesday, November 12 2014
Pitches Closed
Tuesday, November 11 2014
Training areas are now closed
Tuesday, November 11 2014
St. Vincents Juvenile Calendar
Saturday, November 8 2014
Click for more News..