Club News
St.Vincents GAA Summer Camp 2012
Wednesday, May 23 2012

St.Vincents GAA Summer Camp 2012

WEEK 1 - Kelloggs Cul Camp 16th  - 20th July - 55E per child
WEEK 2 - Club Camp       23rd  - 27th July - 55E per child
WEEK 3 - Club Camp       7th - 10th August - 45E per child
WEEK 4 - Club Camp       13th - 17th August - 55E per child

To reserve a place please contact Michelle in the office - 833 5722 or email vinssec@tinet.ie
Latest News
Host Your Next Party Or Fundraiser At The Club
Wednesday, December 31 2014
Something Wicked This Way Comes !!
Friday, October 31 2014
Club Notes 23/10/2014
Thursday, October 23 2014
Adjourned AGM Thursday 13th November
Wednesday, October 22 2014
Lotto Results 21/10/2014
Tuesday, October 21 2014
Winter Under Armour & O`Neills Deals at Elverys
Friday, October 10 2014
Training Areas in Club
Tuesday, September 30 2014
Mini Leagues
Tuesday, September 23 2014
Health & Wellbeing week being organised by South Dublin Coun
Friday, September 12 2014
Championship
Wednesday, September 10 2014
Click for more News..