Club News
St.Vincents GAA Summer Camp 2012
Wednesday, May 23 2012

St.Vincents GAA Summer Camp 2012

WEEK 1 - Kelloggs Cul Camp 16th  - 20th July - 55E per child
WEEK 2 - Club Camp       23rd  - 27th July - 55E per child
WEEK 3 - Club Camp       7th - 10th August - 45E per child
WEEK 4 - Club Camp       13th - 17th August - 55E per child

To reserve a place please contact Michelle in the office - 833 5722 or email vinssec@tinet.ie
Latest News
Annual Race Day in Punchestown, Saturday 2nd May
Saturday, May 2 2015
Dave Billings RIP - 15 April 2015
Tuesday, April 21 2015
Club Notes 19/4/2015
Sunday, April 19 2015
Dave Billings – A UCD Tribute
Saturday, April 18 2015
U14s Boys Féile Fundraiser Update
Saturday, April 18 2015
U14 Div. 2 Camogie. 2015 Féile Champions !!
Monday, April 13 2015
Paul Kavanagh RIP
Friday, April 10 2015
Pitches Update
Tuesday, March 31 2015
Easter Camp 2015
Monday, March 30 2015
New Juvenile Calendar On Sale Now in the Club & Elverys !!
Wednesday, December 31 2014
Click for more News..