Club News
St.Vincents GAA Summer Camp 2012
Wednesday, May 23 2012

St.Vincents GAA Summer Camp 2012

WEEK 1 - Kelloggs Cul Camp 16th  - 20th July - 55E per child
WEEK 2 - Club Camp       23rd  - 27th July - 55E per child
WEEK 3 - Club Camp       7th - 10th August - 45E per child
WEEK 4 - Club Camp       13th - 17th August - 55E per child

To reserve a place please contact Michelle in the office - 833 5722 or email vinssec@tinet.ie
Latest News
Have your next Party in the Club. Book Now !!
Saturday, February 28 2015
Race Night for the Senior Hurlers, Friday Feb. 13th. PNU
Friday, February 13 2015
Senior Footballers Fundraising Lunch. Friday 6th Feb.
Friday, February 6 2015
Club Notes 30/1/2015
Friday, January 30 2015
New Juvenile Calendar On Sale Now in the Club & Elverys !!
Wednesday, December 31 2014
Jack Gilroy Tournament 2014
Saturday, November 29 2014
Pitch and Training areas closed
Friday, November 14 2014
Pitch and Training areas closed
Wednesday, November 12 2014
Pitches Closed
Tuesday, November 11 2014
Training areas are now closed
Tuesday, November 11 2014
Click for more News..