Club News
Noel O`Sullivan RIP
Wednesday, May 16 2012

The President, Chairman, Executive and members of St. Vincents extend deepest sympathy to the family and friends of Noel O`Sullivan,  father of Aaron who plays with St.Vincents U12`s.
Noel, beloved husband of Christine, and loving dad of Eimear and Aaron.
Very sadly missed by his brothers Des and Bernard, his sister Gwen,
his father-in-law, mother-in-law, sisters-in-law, brothers-in-law, nephews, nieces, relatives, neighbours, and dear friends.
Reposing at his family home on Thursday from 3pm to 4.30pm,
and then removal to St. Vincent de Paul Church, Marino arriving for 5pm.
Funeral on Friday, after 10am Mass, in Fingal Cemetery. R.I.P.

Ar dheis Dé go raibh a Anam dilís.
Latest News
Host Your Next Party Or Fundraiser At The Club
Wednesday, December 31 2014
Jack Gilroy Tournament 2014
Saturday, November 29 2014
Club Notes 24/11/2014
Monday, November 24 2014
Mr. Frank Drohan, RIP
Sunday, November 23 2014
Pitches Closed
Wednesday, November 19 2014
Pitch and Training areas closed
Friday, November 14 2014
Pitch and Training areas closed
Wednesday, November 12 2014
Pitches Closed
Tuesday, November 11 2014
Training areas are now closed
Tuesday, November 11 2014
St. Vincents Juvenile Calendar
Saturday, November 8 2014
Click for more News..