Club News
Noel O`Sullivan RIP
Wednesday, May 16 2012

The President, Chairman, Executive and members of St. Vincents extend deepest sympathy to the family and friends of Noel O`Sullivan,  father of Aaron who plays with St.Vincents U12`s.
Noel, beloved husband of Christine, and loving dad of Eimear and Aaron.
Very sadly missed by his brothers Des and Bernard, his sister Gwen,
his father-in-law, mother-in-law, sisters-in-law, brothers-in-law, nephews, nieces, relatives, neighbours, and dear friends.
Reposing at his family home on Thursday from 3pm to 4.30pm,
and then removal to St. Vincent de Paul Church, Marino arriving for 5pm.
Funeral on Friday, after 10am Mass, in Fingal Cemetery. R.I.P.

Ar dheis Dé go raibh a Anam dilís.
Latest News
St. Vincents GAA Race Day in Punchestown, Saturday May 3rd
Saturday, May 3 2014
Club Notes 17/4/2014
Thursday, April 17 2014
Groundforce Day Tomorrow
Wednesday, April 16 2014
Bus List for Punchestown Saturday 3rd May
Tuesday, April 15 2014
Training Areas Open
Monday, April 14 2014
2 Quiz Nights Coming Up !!
Thursday, April 10 2014
Training Areas Open
Thursday, April 10 2014
Pitches and Training Areas Closed
Monday, April 7 2014
Weekend Fixtures
Thursday, April 3 2014
Pitches and Training Areas Closed
Wednesday, April 2 2014
Click for more News..