Club News
Aoife McGrane-King/Paddy Donnelly Tournament
Friday, May 4 2012

Aoife McGrane-King/Paddy Donnelly tournament takes place this Monday 7th May for boys and girls aged 8 to 12.
Registration at 12.30pm for both girls and boys, games due to start at 1.30pm, semi-finals scheduled for around 3.45pm and finals for 4.30pm.

We are delighted that family members from the Kings, McGranes and Donnellys will be there to see a few of the games and present the medals and cups to the winning teams.

All help would be greatly appreciated on the day, it is always a fantastic tournament, great hurling & camogie skills on view

Frank will be running the bar-b-que during the day so all can be fed well.

The U14 camogie team are having a cake sale commencing around 1.30pm

Latest News
Juvenile Summer Schedule 2015
Saturday, September 5 2015
Juvenile Freestyle Hurling Competition
Friday, September 4 2015
Summer Camp 2015 - Register / Pay Online Now !!
Monday, August 10 2015
Club Notes 3/7/2015
Friday, July 3 2015
Gym Access is now by Key Code Only
Tuesday, May 12 2015
New Juvenile Calendar On Sale Now in the Club & Elverys !!
Wednesday, December 31 2014
Pitch and Training areas closed
Friday, November 14 2014
Pitch and Training areas closed
Wednesday, November 12 2014
Pitches Closed
Tuesday, November 11 2014
Training areas are now closed
Tuesday, November 11 2014
Click for more News..