Club News
Aoife McGrane-King/Paddy Donnelly Tournament
Friday, May 4 2012

Aoife McGrane-King/Paddy Donnelly tournament takes place this Monday 7th May for boys and girls aged 8 to 12.
Registration at 12.30pm for both girls and boys, games due to start at 1.30pm, semi-finals scheduled for around 3.45pm and finals for 4.30pm.

We are delighted that family members from the Kings, McGranes and Donnellys will be there to see a few of the games and present the medals and cups to the winning teams.

All help would be greatly appreciated on the day, it is always a fantastic tournament, great hurling & camogie skills on view

Frank will be running the bar-b-que during the day so all can be fed well.

The U14 camogie team are having a cake sale commencing around 1.30pm

Latest News
Club Notes 26/7/2014
Saturday, July 26 2014
Ticket Orders for All Ireland 1/4 Final Saturday 9th August
Friday, July 25 2014
Weekly Club Lotto
Tuesday, July 22 2014
St Vincents GAA Weekly Lotto
Tuesday, July 15 2014
Summer Camp 2014
Monday, July 14 2014
Club Notes Email
Friday, July 11 2014
LEINSTER S.F.C. FINAL - DUBLIN V MEATH @ 2.00PM
Friday, July 11 2014
Summer Hurling 2014
Tuesday, July 1 2014
Mini Leagues break until September
Monday, June 30 2014
New E Mail address
Tuesday, May 27 2014
Click for more News..