Club News
Aoife McGrane-King/Paddy Donnelly Tournament
Friday, May 4 2012

Aoife McGrane-King/Paddy Donnelly tournament takes place this Monday 7th May for boys and girls aged 8 to 12.
Registration at 12.30pm for both girls and boys, games due to start at 1.30pm, semi-finals scheduled for around 3.45pm and finals for 4.30pm.

We are delighted that family members from the Kings, McGranes and Donnellys will be there to see a few of the games and present the medals and cups to the winning teams.

All help would be greatly appreciated on the day, it is always a fantastic tournament, great hurling & camogie skills on view

Frank will be running the bar-b-que during the day so all can be fed well.

The U14 camogie team are having a cake sale commencing around 1.30pm

Latest News
St. Vincents GAA Race Day in Punchestown, Saturday May 3rd
Saturday, May 3 2014
Club Notes 20/4/2014
Sunday, April 20 2014
Bus List for Punchestown Saturday 3rd May
Tuesday, April 15 2014
Training Areas Open
Monday, April 14 2014
2 Quiz Nights Coming Up !!
Thursday, April 10 2014
Training Areas Open
Thursday, April 10 2014
Pitches and Training Areas Closed
Monday, April 7 2014
Weekend Fixtures
Thursday, April 3 2014
Pitches and Training Areas Closed
Wednesday, April 2 2014
Lotto Results 31/3/2014
Tuesday, April 1 2014
Click for more News..